Client Testimonials

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

01/20/2022 -
Sold a mobile home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Mount Juliet, TN 37122.
Josh Cannon assisted us with selling our home. We had lived in the home almost 20 years and had no idea the process to sell our home to relocate out of state-He was very professional and knowledgeable with setting up inspections, showings and anything else needed. Our Holme sold quickly and it was a smooth process. I would highly recommend anyone buying or selling a home to contact Josh Cannon

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2021 -
Sold a town home in 2021 in Smyrna, TN 37167.
What can I say! Josh is extremely knowledgeable and professional. My journey was not easiest. My house we were selling flooded on closing day. I thought It was the beginning and the end. Luckily Josh kept the buyers and my self comfortable. My house sold above listing price allowing me to buy my dream home. I would highly recommend Mr.Cannon he will not disappoint! Thanks Josh!

Highly likely to recommend

07/06/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 in Lebanon, TN 37087.
Jason knocked it out of the park for my wife and I. He was very helpful explaining the crazy market in which we were in - trying to sell a home and buy a home at the same time. He made suggestions but never tried to force his suggestions on us and never tried to persuade us one way or the other. He shared his knowledge with us and let us make our own decisions. We know that Jason had our best interest in mind while he was helping us and appreciate him being so patient / understanding during the process. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking to buy or sell a home as he was very professional and prompt with his phone calls and appointments. 5 out of 5 stars for sure. Would use him again but he literally found us our dream home in less than a month 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 in Murfreesboro, TN 37129.
I recommend Tara!

Wonderful person and beyond helpful in the buying/selling experience. We bought a house with her AND we sold a house with her. Can't say enough about her professionalism and patience with the process.

Windell Little

Highly likely to recommend

12/16/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 in Portland, TN 37148.
Josh and his team are some of the best in the business. They are with you every step of the way. This has been one of the best things i have done in my life, letting him and his them get me and my family our home. They work none stop for you. They put your wants and needs first. Buying a home is a scary process. Let them make it easy. Josh i thank you and the team for what you did for me and my family we love yal.

Highly likely to recommend

11/26/2020 -
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Juliet, TN 37122.
Jason was a very patient, honest, and knowledgeable realtor. As first time home buyers, it was important to us that we have someone who was able to educate us and lead us in the right direction. From start to finish he kept us updated weekly and gave great advice. We really enjoyed our first home buying experience and couldn't have chosen a better realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Nashville, TN 37115.
Very honest and efficient went above an beyond helping me understand everything a great realtor to work with got the house sold in no time
Would highly recommend him to anyone

Highly likely to recommend

11/06/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Lebanon, TN 37087.
Jason is very friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, has great networking skills, and makes you feel comfortable. He is very responsive, even on weekends and after hours. My husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Jason and his team. Even after we moved out of TN, we wished we could have had him as an agent for buying a a house in FL. We have bought and sold our first home with him and had a great experience.

Highly likely to recommend

08/10/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Lebanon, TN 37087.
Jason and his team could not have made our home purchase any easier. Any questions we had were answered immediately and was always on top of what we needed to do to keep moving forward. Would most definitely recommend him to anyone who is wanting to buy or sell!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $500K in Mount Juliet, TN 37122.
We had a great experience with Jason on the buy and sell side of things! He is easy to work with, knowledgeable, and responsive. His office partner Keely was just as great! Jason worked with us for over two years to find the right home to buy and sold ours in one day! We would definitely recommend him to anyone needing to buy or sell!

Highly likely to recommend

07/17/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Nashville, TN 37076.
Josh was very understanding on how quickly I wanted to sell my home. He went above & beyond outta his way to help me. He found me a REALLY great buyer and within 2 months (longer than a week or 2 only because I had to clear out the house plus had other things going on) the house was SOLD. I never thought it was gonna sell it due to it being a LITTLE outdated but boy was I wrong! I am so glad I chose Josh to help, he is VERY professional and will make sure you get exactly what you want done and then some. I HIGHLY recommend him for ALL your real estate needs!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Nashville, TN 37076.
I originally used Josh as my buying agent in 2012. I know he is always a go getter and knew he would find me the perfect house. A little over 7 years later, it was time for me to downsize and I knew right away he was the person to get it sold! He always has resources to get your home up to par before showings, especially if you need any minor repairs, landscaping etc. He knew exactly what we needed to do to get it ready, had multiple offers the first day of showing and under contract within 48 hours!
There is no one else I would trust to get the job done than Josh hands down!

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Nashville, TN 37214.
Tara was knowledgeable and responded quickly to the many questions I had along the way. She’s always polite and friendly. I feel like she went out of her way on many occasions for me.

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2020 -
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Juliet, TN 37122.
Tara was very helpful to us buying our home and always available when we contacted her with questions or if we wanted to see the home. I have recommended her to my co-workers.

Highly likely to recommend

06/25/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $475K in Nashville, TN 37072.
Jason was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, and found us our dream home! He was very timely answering any questions we had and went above and beyond with his service.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2020 -
Bought a town home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Nashville, TN 37076.
Jason was wonderful every step of the way. I had a particularly difficult experience finding the right place, but Jason was encouraging, honest and communicative throughout the whole process. I will most certainly work with him again and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy of sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Nashville, TN 37076.
I was able to put a contract on the townhome I wanted with Josh's help.
When deciding to buy the townhome I only had a certain time frame to sell my home and keep the contract for my new townhome. Josh did an awesome job of getting my house on the market quickly. He had a contract on my house for the listing price within eight hours of my home going on the market. The buyers had some items they wanted fixed in my house prior to the closing. We were under a time constraint to close on my home and not lose the bid on my dream townhome. Josh was able to put the right people in place to get the job done efficiently and expeditiously. He was there every step of the way. Any questions I had he was able to answer and at any time I called. I certainly felt like a priority to him even though I knew he had many customers and was trying to make all of us happy. I would recommend Josh if you are buying or selling your home, even better if you are doing both he is the guy you want in your corner.

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Nashville, TN 37072.
What a great experience, My husband and I just purchased a house and having Josh Cannon as our Realtor made all the difference, he is up to date on technology and what a great customer service, I would definitely Recommend him to anybody in need of a Great Realtor

Highly likely to recommend

04/01/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Nashville, TN 37076.
Jason made sure or closing stayed on track even with all the difficulties concerning the current pandemic. He fought to get us the best price and followed through every step of the way.

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Cummings Crossroads, TN 37048.
Tara was always a phone call away and ready to answer our questions. Being a first time home buyer can be very overwhelming but with her help, she took away a lot of stress and made this experience more exciting. I would definitely recommend Tara.

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Gallatin, TN 37066.
Josh is professional, realistic, trustworthy and flexible. He treated us like family and ensured that our best interest was his top priority. Josh was knowledgeable about the home buying process and knows what to look for when making a quality purchase.

Highly likely to recommend

03/10/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Murfreesboro, TN 37130.
From day one Jason was made the whole process of getting my home on the market and sold very easy. That is saying something since this was my first time as a seller. Also, he was very patient when it came to things taking longer than expected on updating the house. When it came time to make decisions and get paperwork ready he was right there step by step. I never felt confused, overwhelmed, or rushed. If i ever come back to the area, he will be who i call.

Highly likely to recommend

02/18/2020 -
Bought a home in 2020 in Lebanon, TN 37087.
Jason was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made the stress of buying a house an enjoyable experience. He always reached out to see if we had questions and was very responsive whenever we needed him. Jason even reached out to us after a few days of closing to see how we were settling into our new home. He treated us just like family.

Highly likely to recommend

02/07/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Nashville, TN 37207.
Our experience working with Jason was excellent from start to finish. My husband and I are RE investors and I am an Interior Designer. We had a niche property we were looking for a realtor to list. Jason came to the house in the construction phase and took his time understanding the project and the higher-end product we were wanting to market and sell. Once the house was complete, he strategized to get us top dollar for our listing. We were under contract, for full-asking price within 48 hours! His hard work did not stop there. He had great admin help, and vendor resources which moved us through the contract and inspection phases with ease. We were able to close in under 30 days! It was a breeze... I have already referred him to a few different friends, and will use him for our future real estate projects. Beyond pleased by his genuine commitment to us as his clients!

Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Linden, TN 37096.
Tara is very professional and committed to her clients. Tara also has an amazingly positive demeanor about her and addresses challenges and difficulties in the process with a smile and attitude that puts the client at ease and gives a strong sense of confidence the issue will be resolved properly.

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Lebanon, TN 37087.
She's a rock star! Stays on top of everything! And there are lots of things to stay on top of in order to meet timely goals - like your closing date! She always responded to us very promptly and always followed up as soon as she could to let us know the status of everything! She's really accommodating and makes you feel at ease when it gets stressful. We HIGHLY recommend Tara!

Highly likely to recommend

01/21/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Nashville, TN 37086.
Tara made the selling process so stress free! She was on top of everything, explained every step thoroughly, and helped us to make the best decisions for our needs. She was available and always ready to talk whenever we had concerns, questions, or just needed reassurance the process was going in the right direction. We will definitely hire Tara again when we are in the market to buy. I highly recommend her to everyone looking to buy and/or sell a house!

Highly likely to recommend

01/21/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Clarksville, TN 37042.
Josh Cannon is an extremely ethical, honest, helpful, and caring Realestate agent. This is my first home. I was nervous and apprehensive. There were times that I became overwhelmed and emotional. Josh patiently guided me through the entire process. His advice and knowledge was helpful and wise. There have been issues that have arisen since the purchase has been finalized. Josh is helping me with every single issue. Not once was I ever treated disrespectfully or as a nuisance. I pray every first time homebuyer could have the same experience as me.

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2020 -
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Lebanon, TN 37087.
Best person to work with he made the process of selling and buying a smooth process he was always quick to answer any questions I had and helped with anything that we needed in the process Josh thank you for your hard work

Highly likely to recommend

01/08/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Portland, TN 37148.
Josh is amazing he goes up and beyond to help you with your needs he is knowledgeable and will do everything to help you find or sale your home. Loved working with him he tackled any questions that I had, He was very friendly and went out of his way to meet my times with work.

Highly likely to recommend

12/03/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Nashville, TN 37076.
Jason was just amazing from day one! Within days of us meeting him, he had our house on the market and we had a contract with in three days, literally. We had a few hoops to jump through with the buyers but Jason handled everything smoothly and we literally closed within weeks. Jason is to be commended for his honesty and integrity within selling the property. He is absolutely the best!

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Lebanon, TN 37087.
Working with Jason made our first home buying experience a breeze! He answered all of our questions and handled any issues that came up quickly. We definitely recommend him as your realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Nashville, TN 37076.
Jason is awesome! Could not imagine this process without him. He was very patient and responsive to our questions. Highly recommend! Our house sold day 3 on the market, $5,000 over asking price!

Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Lebanon, TN 37087.
He kept us up to date frequently and was always available when we needed to speak with him. He even made decisions and took care of the little details for us while our child was in the hospital. Very professional and very honest. Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2019 -
Bought a town home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Nashville, TN 37027.
Josh has been an amazing help from the start. I was a first time buyer and had little understating of the housing market. Josh walked me through the whole process, negotiated a good price, and went above and beyond to ensure that I was settled in.

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Nashville, TN 37207.
My experience with Jason was EXCELLENT.. His knowledge of what I was looking for was spot on.. His attention to detail was incredible.. No pressure.. no waiting on info.. his communication was exactly and timely. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason... If you are tired of the same ole same ole in realtors then give Jason a try!!!! Calm, cool, and collective which kept me the same way!

Highly likely to recommend

08/09/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Springfield, TN 37172.
Josh and his team made the home buying process extremely easy. Josh worked late nights and on weekends setting up showings and working up offers, helping me get my house. The service his team provides during what can be a stressful and exciting time is outstanding. Cant wait to find something else in the future and work with his team again.

Highly likely to recommend

08/09/2019 -
Showed home in 2018 in Mount Juliet, TN 37122.
Josh was very professional and very helpful when it came to finding the right place. We also referred him to a friend of ours that also bought a house from him and it was a very pleasant experience. If your looking to buy or sell a home I highly recommend Josh Cannon for your realtor needs

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2019 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Lebanon, TN 37087.
We are Italian and Jason led us to find the best house here in the USA.
His professional abilities are at a very high level .
in addition, he is a very kind person and we think that can call him a friend of ours.

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2019 -
Showed home in 2019 in Mount Juliet, TN 37122.
Jason is currently helping me find a new home and has been on top of it from the start. He has listened to my needs and is sending me listings that fit my home search.

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2019 -
Bought a town home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Smyrna, TN 37167.
I just want to thank Josh Cannon for helping me find my first home. He was very professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted!! His team as well as himself were in constant contact with me when ever I needed them or had a question. I would highly recommend josh with any of your real estate needs. Also he was very knowledgeable on both sides of the fence rather it was questions about the home or the financing part! Thanks josh I look forward to working with you on my next purchase too pal.

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2019 -
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Lebanon, TN 37087.
Josh was always there when i didn't know something. He made me feel like i was his only buyer and never made me feel like i was wasting his time. He is very professional and honest i could tell he wanted the best for me. I will use josh from now on and i would recommend him to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

07/12/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Nashville, TN 37013.
Super nice guy and goes the extra mile for his client. I was purchasing from out of town and Josh was on point with his knowledge and listening to my wants and needs for a home. He was able to answer all my questions and if he did not know he found out fast to provide great information regarding the question. I would recommend Josh and his team to anyone moving to the area. Josh and his team made the search, the purchase and the close as easy as possible and I do not think it could have went more smooth.

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Portland, TN 37148.
Josh gives his honest opinions and advice. Whenever we had any questions, he was very responsive. His very Friendly, Professional, punctual and always willing to answer your questions or research the answer.

Highly likely to recommend

06/25/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Spring Hill, TN 37174.
Working with Britney was truly a delightful experience. Having her as our realtor was a tremendous Blessing. She went the extra mile in everything we requested. Britney answered questions we didn’t even know we had. She stayed ahead of our ever changing requirements and in one weekend of showings founds is our new happy home which was also a Blessing because we traveled in to find a new home. As grades go, Britney is an “A++”

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2019 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 in Nashville, TN 37214.
Josh was very knowledgeable.
Answered all my questions.
I've used josh on buying and selling my homes
And will use him again for all my future needs.
Was able to facilitate the selling of my house quickly. And very professional.

Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Smyrna, TN 37167.
Josh was referred to us by a family member. He contacted us immediately after he was recommended to contact us. We weren’t as ready at the moment but he gave us the push we needed. He gave us a step by step plan for what needed to be done. That helped us give us the reassurance and confidence we needed. Shortly after a few text and calls, we started looking for our house. He was very understanding of our work schedules. I got off late on weekdays but he was still showing us houses back to back. While we were looking at houses, he gave us his honest opinions and advices. Whenever we had any questions, he was very responsive. He was also familiar with the areas we were looking at. When it came down to our house, the one, he did an awesome job with negotiating. He valued our time and what we wanted in our house. Also, his team was also a big help. We recommend him for your house selling and buying needs.

Highly likely to recommend

05/31/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Nashville, TN 37013.
Friendly, Professional, punctual and always willing to answer your questions or research the answer. Working with Brittney was pure joy. She was knowledgeable about the requirements and made sure I knew.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Mount Juliet, TN 37122.
I was going through a very stressful time I’m my life and just the thought of selling my home was completely overwhelming. I was fortunate enough to have found Britney Zieman. She was personable, diligent and professional . Her knowledge of the whole process and her attention to me and my situation went beyond my expectations. Not only did she sell my home but also found me a new home to rent! She was amazing!

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2019 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Cummings Crossroads, TN 37048.
As a Person Josh is Great, as a Real state agent He is the Best. no Question about it, My Family and I had the pleasure to Meet Josh when we decided that it was time for us to sell our house and to buy another one that better fitted my Family need, we knew it would be stressing selling and trying to find one but I tell you guys that having the right Realtor makes all the difference we did sell and bought our new home that we wanted and Josh made things very easy for us if you guys are looking for a Realtor look no further Josh is the Right One and the Best, give him a call He will take care of your selling or buying situation